1.Scott Davis b Terry Thatcher by Stoppage to retain the OTT No Limits Title

2.Sean Guinness b Justin Daniels

3.Paddy M b CJ West and Steven Carvel

4.Mark Haskins b Charlie Sterling to retain the OTT World Title

5.Emersyn Jayne b Myla Grace to retain the OTT Women's Title

6.B. Cool, Danny Cross b Champions, The Kings of the North by DQ in an OTT Tag Title Match

7.Adam Maxted b LJ Clearly in a #1 Contender Match