AAW Destination Chicago Results

1.Davey Vega defeated Jake Lander

2.Juice Robinson defeated 1 Called Manders

3.Jake Something, Stallion Rogers defeated InFAMy to win the AAW Tag Team Championships

4.Hakim Zane defeated Ace Perry, Frontman Jah, Rich Swann, and Schaff in a Call Your Shot Scramble

5.Ace Austin defeated Myron Reed to win the AAW Heritage Title

6.Hakim Zane defeated Ace Austin to win the AAW Heritage Title

7.Daniel Garcia defeated Davey Richards

8.Allysin Kay defeated Jody Threat to retain the AAW Women's Title

9.Laredo Kid defeated Arez

10.Fred Yehi vs Josh Alexander for the AAW Heavyweight Title went to a 60-minute time limit draw, Yehi retained as a result

Post a Comment