Nine Inch Nails-Separate Halo Unauthorized Album

After stretching my legs with the Mars Volta album, I decided to put together something for my mother. She was a huge Nine Inch Nails fan and I was hoping she'd enjoy this. I hope you enjoy it, too.

Released July 24, 2016

Track Listing
1. Deep
2. Zoo Station
3. Twist
4. Maybe Just Once
5. 37 Ghosts
6. 38 Ghosts
7. Non Entity
8. Tetsuo: the Bullet Man Theme
9. The Life You Didn't Lead
10. It All Fades
This is an unauthorized album
All music by Nine Inch Nails
Track two is a U2 cover
Tracks nine and ten not official NIN proper

Post a Comment