Image result for 2019 progress sss16
PROGRESS Wrestling has announced the final entrant into this year's SSS16 tournament.

Here is the list:
-Travis Banks
-David Starr
-Trevor Lee
-Kyle O'Reilly
-Ilja Dragunov
-Darby Allin
-Kyle Fletcher
-Jordan Devlin
-Chris Brookes
-Lucky Kid
-Paul Robinson
-Chris Ridgeway
-Artemis Spencer

The biggest surprise for me is Aerostar and Daga seeing as PROGRESS is in bed with WWE. Heck, this looks a bit like an NXT/NXT UK tournament. Still, it should be entertaining like usual.